REVIEWS

6-7-22

KING KONG, Radio Theatre NYC

“Isaac J. Conner lends howling intensity to the island’s native chief, and earnestness to the fast-talking reporters, crew members, and bystanders of Kong’s narrative.”
-Emily Cordes, Theatre Is Easy
http://www.theasy.com/Reviews/2022/K/kingkong.php

8-19-19

FANCY MAIDS, Rave Theater Festival

“Conner’s portrayal of Virginia slave owner Richard is effectively revolting.”

-Anna Altheide, The Ensemblist

http://www.theensemblist.com/blog/2019/8/18/fancy-maids

 

8-05-19

THE SUN HANGS THERE BETWEEN THE BUILDINGS AND THE TREES, Under St. Marks

“It was these moments (Often between Isaac J. Conner’s Barry and Andrea Peterson’s Nora) that I enjoyed the most. These moments were [filled] to the brim with high tension and an urgency and I was always eager to find out more whenever these two spoke... one great scene between Ken and Barry... held a moment of silence that was one of the most compelling in the play.

-Max Berry, OnStage Blog

https://www.onstageblog.com/reviews/2019/8/5/review-the-sun-hangs-there-between-the-buildings-and-the-trees-at-under-st-marks-theater

 

2-21-19

THE MORTALITY MACHINE, Wildrence

“Part of this success comes from the design elements, which are wonderful, but it is equally due to the fantastic and capable cast. Isaac Conner, as the down-to-business lawyer, and Kelsey Rondeau, as... well...it's complicated, are both standouts.“

-Buddha-Pig (Sam), Show Score

https://www.show-score.com/off-off-broadway-shows/the-mortality-machine

 

2-18-16

THE PAVILION, Lewisburg Hotel

“In the director’s chair for the first time, Conner nicely acquits himself, thanks in part to his obvious concern for detail and the veteran three-person cast.”

-Jack Felix, Williamsport Sun-Gazette

http://www.sungazette.com/life/showcase/2016/02/theater-review-the-pavilion-by-riverstage-community-theatre/

 

6-23-13

BILLTOWN BURLESCAPADES, Pajama Factory

“Last night was the most memorable evening I have ever experienced in Williamsport!..

The Billtown Burlescapades elevates my opinion of the local arts scene because it was genuinely awesome. I usually assume I have to travel to one of the East Coast’s major cities to find any alternative culture.

-Williamsport Web Developer (Robert)

http://williamsportwebdeveloper.com/cgi/wp/?p=1421

Image by Jenn Johnson

IMG_7032.JPG.jpg
IMG_7029.JPG.jpg
IMG_7030.JPG.jpg
IMG_7033.JPG.jpg
IMG_7034.JPG.jpg
IMG_9519.jpg
  • IMG_0071
  • backstage-icon
  • broadwayworld-new-retina
  • IMG_2723
  • IMG_9942.PNG
  • IMG_9938.PNG
  • IMG_9949.PNG
  • IMG_9950.PNG
  • Meredith Models
  • IMG_9914.JPG
  • IMG_9953.PNG
  • Spotify
  • IMG_9947.PNG